Our Headquarters:
4632 Illinois Avenue Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502-451-0183
Fax: 502-454-0549
Email: Heimbrock@Heimbrock.com 

Take exit 14 from Watterson Expressway I-264 onto Poplar Level Road heading south

Turn left on to Bishop Ln. (the second stoplight)

Take first left off Bishop Ln. onto Illinois Ave.

  

We are the largest building midway down the block

Non-Delivery Visitors should check in with the receptionist in the Sales Office

All deliveries should go directly to the Shipping and Receiving door which is adjacent  the overhead door to the left of the Sales Office (Shipping and Receiving Hours are Monday-Friday 7:30 PM to 3:00 PM)

 

Headquarters Contact Information

Address

4632 Illinois Avenue

Louisville, KY 40213

Telephone

Tel: (502) 451-0183

Fax: (502) 454-0549

Email

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

24-7 Service Provided

Gary Hubbuch

President

g.hubbuch@heimbrock.com

Allen Cockerel

Vice President

Ext. 101

a.cockerel@heimbrock.com

Dennis Watson

Sales Manager

Ext. 113

d.watson@heimbrock.com

Chas Fleischer

Safety Director

Ext. 119

c.fleischer@heimbrock.com

Jeff Toy

Warehouse Manager

Ext. 111

j.toy@heimbrock.com

Kaleb Hubbuch

Operations  Manager 

Ext. 107

k.hubbuch@heimbrock.com

Robert Smith

General Superintendent & Sales Representative

Ext. 101

r.smith@heimbrock.com

DJ Gahn

Shop Superintendent

Ext.

d.gahn@heimbrock.com

Jason Shelton

Equipment Maintenance

Ext. 126 

j.shelton@heimbrock.com

Star Holland

Manpower and Scheduling

Ext. 105

s.holland@heimbrock.com

Payroll

502-947-4359 Text

payroll@heimbrock.com

Accounts Payable

ap@heimbrock.com

James Bell

Accounts Payable Rep.

Ext. 122

j.bell@heimbrock.com

Bobi McGill

Accounts Receivable Rep.

Ext. 100

b.mcgill@heimbrock.com

Cathy Reid

Payroll Coordinator

Ext. 110

c.reid@heimbrock.com

Allyn Simpson

Payroll Coordinator

Ext 109

A.simpson@heimbrock.com

Todd Wilson

Ext. 113

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

 

Hal Newhouser

Ext. 113

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

OUR PROFESSIONAL SALES, ENGINEERING AND SUPPORT STAFF

CALL US
EMAIL US
24-7 Service Provided

Office Hours Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm

OVER 125 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Engineers, Contractors & Suppliers

OUR SERVICES

- Refractories

- Chemical Resistant  Brick, Epoxy &                                                     Coatings

- Special Alloys

- Guniting

- Industrial Construction Incinerators

- Ball Mill Linings

- Wear Tile

- Industrial Demolition

CONTACT US

Heimbrock Inc.

4632 Illinois Avenue

Louisville, KY 40213

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

Phone: (502) 451-0183

Fax: (502) 454-0549

© 2018 by Heimbrock Inc.