Our Headquarters:
4632 Illinois Avenue Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502-451-0183
Fax: 502-454-0549
Email: Heimbrock@Heimbrock.com 

Take exit 14 from Watterson Expressway I-264 onto Poplar Level Road heading south

Turn left on to Bishop Ln. (the second stoplight)

Take first left off Bishop Ln. onto Illinois Ave.

  

We are the largest building midway down the block

Non-Delivery Visitors should check in with the receptionist in the Sales Office

All deliveries should go directly to the Shipping and Receiving door which is adjacent  the overhead door to the left of the Sales Office (Shipping and Receiving Hours are Monday-Friday 7:30 PM to 3:00 PM)

 

Headquarters Contact Information

Heibmrock Sales Office 001

Address

4632 Illinois Avenue

Louisville, KY 40213

Telephone

Tel: (502) 451-0183

Fax: (502) 454-0549

Email

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

24-7 Service Provided

Heibrock Warehouse #1 001
Heibmrock Inc Fat Man 002

Gary Hubbuch

President

g.hubbuch@heimbrock.com

Allen Cockerel

Vice President

Ext. 101

a.cockerel@heimbrock.com

Dennis Watson

Sales Manager

Ext. 113

d.watson@heimbrock.com

Kaleb Hubbuch

Operations  Manager 

Ext. 107

k.hubbuch@heimbrock.com

Chas Fleischer

Safety Director

Ext. 119

c.fleischer@heimbrock.com

Robert Smith

Sales Representative

Ext. 101

r.smith@heimbrock.com

Kyle Reinstedler

Shop Superintendent

Ext. 125

k.reinstedler@heimbrock.com

Jeff Toy

Warehouse Manager

Ext. 111

j.toy@heimbrock.com

Jason Shelton

Equipment Maintenance

Ext. 126 

j.shelton@heimbrock.com

Star Holland

Manpower and Scheduling

Ext. 105

s.holland@heimbrock.com

Payroll

502-947-4359 Text

payroll@heimbrock.com

Accounts Payable

ap@heimbrock.com

James Bell

Accounts Payable Rep.

Ext. 122

j.bell@heimbrock.com

Bobi McGill

Accounts Receivable Rep.

Ext. 100

b.mcgill@heimbrock.com

Cathy Reid

Payroll Coordinator

Ext. 110

c.reid@heimbrock.com

Allyn Simpson

Payroll Coordinator

Ext 109

A.simpson@heimbrock.com

Hiembock Inc Fat Man 002

Todd Wilson

Ext. 113

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

 

Hal Newhouser

Ext. 113

Heimbrock@heimbrock.com

Byron Bishiop

Ext. 107

Jay Lewis

j.lewis@heimbrock.com

dj gahn

OUR PROFESSIONAL SALES, ENGINEERING AND SUPPORT STAFF